Company Profile

heliades DMCHéliades DMC is a Destination Management Company proposing tailor made services and products for groups. Our company is addressed to the B2B market only. An experienced team is available to guide you in choosing a genuine program among our proposals such as:  accommodation, tours, excursions, cruises , sports and leisure activities…

Our team’s imagination and know-how of Greece will assist you to create and organize original projects throughout Greece:

HeliadesAn ongoing commitment: Our professionalism is based on: 

The Héliades’ Guarantee

Héliades DMC is a subsidiary company of Vacances Héliades, the number one 1 French tour operator specialized in Greece. Our experience of more than 40 years on the destination allow us to withstand the economic crises thanks to our solid production, our important flight plan and the integrated incoming structure ( Héliades DMC ) that has the expertise and knowledge of the specific destination since 1975.

We decided to provide you, our own incoming structure so as to achieve the best rates, quality of service and our daily commitment. More than 100,000 customers have trusted us in 2013 to discover this amazing country “Greece”.

 

  Guided Tours
  A la carte
  Accommodation
  Weekends
  MICE
  Excursions
  Hotels
  Hotels-Clubs
  Eco tourism
  Soirees event
  Incentive
  VIP Group packages
  Private Cruises
  Program design

 

  Language(s) spoken(s): English, French, Greek, Italian, Spanish.

WATCH THE VIDEO

Contact us

Our experienced Team is available to reply as soon as possible.

Central Office Ptolemeon 1, Athenes 116 35
Tel : +30 210-9602780
Fax : +30 210-9602786
e-mail : dmcheliades@heliades.gr
skype : dmcheliades
Web Administrator : webmaster@heliades.gr
ΜΗΤΕ : 02 06 Ε 61 00 0171500

Company Profile

heliades DMCLe réceptif Héliades DMC propose des services et des produits pour groupes à la carte. Il s’adresse au marché français B2B uniquement. Une équipe spécialiste est à votre écoute afin de vous orienter à choisir un programme authentique parmi nos propositions comme : circuits, autotours, randonnées, croisières, activités sportives et écologiques…

Notre savoir faire, notre imagination et notre connaissance de la Grèce permettent de créer et d’organiser des projets dans toute la Grèce :

HeliadesUn engagement permanent : Notre professionnalisme.

La Garantie Héliades

Héliades DMC est une filiale de Vacances Héliades, tour opérateur français n°1 incontesté sur la Grèce. Près de 40 ans de présence sur la destination nous permettent de résister aux crises conjoncturelles grâce à une production très complète, au plus important plan de vol du marché et à une structure réceptive intégrée (Héliades DMC) qui possède l’expertise et la connaissance des spécificités de la destination depuis 1975.

Nous avons donc décidé de vous mettre à disposition, notre réceptif maison pour vous faire bénéficier des meilleurs prix, de la qualité de service et de notre engagement au quotidien. Plus de 100.000 clients nous ont fait confiance en 2013 pour découvrir ce fabuleux pays qu’est la Grèce.

 

  Circuits Groupes
  A la carte
  Séjours
  Week-ends spontanés
  MICE
  Excursions
  Hôtels
  Hôtels – Clubs
  Ecotourisme
  Soirées événementielles
  Incentive
  Packages groupes VIP
  Croisières privatives
  Conception de programmes

 

  Langue(s) parlée(s) : Anglais, Français, Grec, Italien, Espagnol.

VOIR LA VIDEO

Contactez-nous

Notre equipe spécialiste est à votre disposition afin de vous répondre le plus rapidement possible.

Bureau Central Ptolemeon 1, Athenes 116 35
Tel : +30 210-9602780
Fax : +30 210-9602786
e-mail : dmcheliades@heliades.gr
skype : dmcheliades
Web Administrator : webmaster@heliades.gr
ΜΗΤΕ : 02 06 Ε 61 00 0171500