The Sporades Islands

At the northeast of Evia island, the Sporades islands are famous for their scenic beauty and traditional villages. Skiathos is the most popular, with its cosmopolitan atmosphere, lush vegetation and golden sandy beaches with warm, clear waters. Skopelos is a beautiful island, with its fertile plains and mountains. Alonissos, meanwhile, is particularly suitable for lovers of tranquility and nature. In 1992, the creation of the national park dedicated to the protection of marine species has strengthened the charm of the islands. 

Average Temperatures
April
20°
May
24°
June
26°
July
32°
Aug.
34°
Sept.
28°
Oct.
23°
Skiathos

The turquoise waters, the small fishing ports have made Skiathos a fashionable place. It offers some of the best beaches of the Greek islands, a wide range of tavernas, bars and places to stay and it is absolutely beautiful. The capital of the island, Skiathos town has managed to retain its...

Skopelos

Skopelos is the most beautiful island of the Sporades complex, or even of Greece... White houses adorned with bougainvillea and huge flower pots, magnificent chapels, deep valleys are part of a spectacular landscape! A quiet island, well adapted for couples and families with an active nightlife and...

Alonissos

Green, charming, authentic, ideal for relaxing, Alonissos among the Greek Islands which tend your hand to make your holiday relaxing and splendid of thousand images. In this island  you undoubtedly become an avid hiker and you will enjoy your holiday with nature your only companion. The southern...

Skyros

It is perhaps not the first island that comes to mind for your holiday but it is the most beautiful of Greece and is a well hidden secret. Skyros is an island of incredible beauty, and this is most important , but also quieter, islands of the Sporades. Typical traditional Greek island, with...

Contact us

Our experienced Team is available to reply as soon as possible.

Central Office Ptolemeon 1, Athenes 116 35
Tel : +30 210-9602780
Fax : +30 210-9602786
e-mail : dmcheliades@heliades.gr
skype : dmcheliades
Web Administrator : webmaster@heliades.gr
ΜΗΤΕ : 02 06 Ε 61 00 0171500

Les îles des Sporades

Au nord-est de l’Eubée, les îles des Sporades sont réputées pour la beauté de leurs paysages et leurs villages traditionnels. Skiathos est la plus fréquentée, avec une ambiance cosmopolite, une végétation luxuriante et des plages de sable d’or aux eaux chaudes et limpides. Skopelos est aussi une très belle île, avec ses plaines fertiles et ses massifs montagneux. Alonissos, quant à elle, conviendra particulièrement aux amateurs de tranquillité et de nature. En 1992, la création d’un parc national voué à la protection d’espèces marines est venu renforcer le charme de ces îles.

Températures moyennes
Avril
20°
Mai
24°
Juin
26°
Juillet
32°
Août
34°
Sept.
28°
Oct.
23°
Skiathos

Les eaux turquoise, les nombreux petits ports de pêche ont fait de Skiathos un endroit à la mode et très visité. Elle offre parmi les meilleures plages des îles grecques, une grande variété de tavernes, bars et lieux de séjour et qu’elle est absolument magnifique. La capitale de l'île, la ville de...

Skopelos

Skopelos est la plus belle île des Sporades, ou même de Grèce…. Des maisons blanches, ornées de bougainvilliers et d'énormes pots de fleurs, des chapelles magnifiques, des vallées profondes font partie d’un paysage spectaculaire ! Une ile paisible, bien adaptée pour les couples et les familles avec...

Alonissos

Verdoyante, charmante, authentique, idéale pour se relaxer, Alonissos figure parmi ces iles grecques qui vous tendent la main pour vous offrir des vacances de détente et mille images de splendeur. Dans cette île, vous deviendrez incontestablement un fervent randonneur et vous profiterez de vos...

Skyros

Ce n’est peut-être pas la première île qui vient à l’esprit pour vos vacances mais c’est une des plus belles de la Grèce et c’est un secret bien caché des initiés. Skyros est une île d'une beauté incroyable, et il s’agit de la plus importante, mais aussi plus silencieuse, des îles des Sporades....

Contactez-nous

Notre equipe spécialiste est à votre disposition afin de vous répondre le plus rapidement possible.

Bureau Central Ptolemeon 1, Athenes 116 35
Tel : +30 210-9602780
Fax : +30 210-9602786
e-mail : dmcheliades@heliades.gr
skype : dmcheliades
Web Administrator : webmaster@heliades.gr
ΜΗΤΕ : 02 06 Ε 61 00 0171500