Alternative Tourism

The tourism trend is turning to new alternatives in terms of tourism products. Tourists are looking for experience which is of the ordinary. Héliades DMC offers group packages based on sports tourism, gastronomic, agro tourism, religious tourism, cultural etc .:

Sports Tourism

The country that gave birth to the Olympic Games is a destination of choice for the development of sports tourism. Trekking, kite, sailing, diving, golf, extreme sports …
Greece attracts sports enthusiasts from all around the world.

Ecotourism – Agro tourism

The multitude of Greece’s natural environment, offers opportunities to discover mountains, breathtaking gorges, rivers and picturesque villages. Participate in the olive harvest, make cheese in the traditional way, taste organic products, attend to local festivals and celebrations.

Religious – Cultural Tourism 

Religious tourism combines historical, cultural and spiritual themes deriving from the rich religious heritage of Greece. Orthodox Christian monasteries such as those of Meteora are perched on top of huge cliffs, unique objects and post Byzantine icons -byzantine mosaics, places of worship, simple churches on the islands with towering cathedrals reveal the culture and history of this beautiful country.

Culinary Tourism

Discover the local cuisine through cooking lessons or wine tasting tours is to give another meaning to your vacation. Gastronomy makes part of the culture of a country. Authentic tastes are a lasting way to discover the regions. Love the cuisine of a country is to love its way of life!

Our experienced team offers a variety of programs in most regions of Greece. Our proposals are based on alternative tourism aiming to discover the country through original activities.
Follow our steps ... with Héliades DMC everything is possible!

WATCH THE VIDEO

Contact us

Our experienced Team is available to reply as soon as possible.

Central Office Ptolemeon 1, Athenes 116 35
Tel : +30 210-9602780
Fax : +30 210-9602786
e-mail : dmcheliades@heliades.gr
skype : dmcheliades
Web Administrator : webmaster@heliades.gr
ΜΗΤΕ : 02 06 Ε 61 00 0171500

Tourisme alternatif

La tendance touristique se tourne vers de nouvelles alternatives en matière de produits touristiques. De plus en plus, les touristes cherchent des expériences qui sortent
de l’ordinaire. Héliades DMC propose des packages groupes qui s’orientent vers le tourisme sportif, gastronomique, l’écotourisme- agrotourisme, le tourisme religieux, culturel etc.:

Tourisme sportif

Le pays qui a donné naissance aux Jeux Olympiques est une destination de choix pour le développement du tourisme sportif. Du trekking au kite, de la voile à la plongée, du golf aux sports extrêmes la Grèce attire les amateurs de sports du monde entier.

Ecotourisme – Agrotourisme

La richesse de l’environnement naturel offre des opportunités pour découvrir des montagnes emblématiques, des gorges à couper le souffle, des rivières, des villages pittoresques. Participer à la cueillette des olives, faire du fromage à la traditionnelle, goûter des produits biologiques, assister aux fêtes et célébrations locales.

Tourisme Religieux – Historique

Le tourisme religieux combine des thèmes historiques, culturels et spirituels dans le riche héritage religieux de la Grèce. Des monastères chrétiens Orthodoxes tels que ceux de Météores qui sont perchés au sommet des immenses falaises, des uniques objets byzantins et post –byzantins des icônes des mosaïques, des lieux de culte depuis les simples églises sur les îles aux imposantes cathédrales vous inciteront de découvrir la culture et l’histoire de ce magnifique pays.

Tourisme Gastromomique

" Que les aliments soient nos médicaments. " Hippocrate
Découvrir la gastronomie locale à travers des cours de cuisine ou des visites de cave, c'est donner de la consistance à un séjour de vacances. La gastronomie participe de plein corps à la culture d'un pays. Le séjour gastronomique est une façon authentique et durable de découvrir les régions. Aimer la cuisine d'un pays, c'est aimer sa façon de vivre!

Notre équipe spécialiste dispose une grande variété des programmes sur la plupart de régions de Grèce. Nos propositions sont basées au tourisme alternatif afin de découvrir le pays à travers des activités originales. Suivez nos pas …avec Héliades DMC tout est possible!

VOIR LA VIDEO

Contactez-nous

Notre equipe spécialiste est à votre disposition afin de vous répondre le plus rapidement possible.

Bureau Central Ptolemeon 1, Athenes 116 35
Tel : +30 210-9602780
Fax : +30 210-9602786
e-mail : dmcheliades@heliades.gr
skype : dmcheliades
Web Administrator : webmaster@heliades.gr
ΜΗΤΕ : 02 06 Ε 61 00 0171500