Continental Greece

The Corinth Gulf and the Peloponnese

The Canal and the seaside resorts of the Gulf of Corinth, the sites of Mycenae and Epidaurus, Nafplion and the beaches of Argos, Sparta, Mystras and the Byzantine churches, the wonderful coastline of Mani and Laconia, the fabulous Olympia ... Peloponnese is undoubtedly the one of the most beautiful regions of Greece!

Central Greece, Epirus and Meteora

Between sea and mountains, lies a unique region: Delphi and its Pythia, the Ionian coast, the perched villages of Zagoria, Igoumenitsa, Dodoni, Ioannina and its lake, the Meteora monasteries on their rocky peaks worth seeing once you visit the Central Greece.

Halkidiki

Greeks, Romans and Byzantines have left their mark on this beautiful earth. Consisited of three penisulas overlooking the Aegean Sea: Kassandra, Sithonia, and Mount Athos.

WATCH THE VIDEO

How to reach Continental Greece

International flights to Athens airport, to Kalamata airport in Peloponnese and to Thessaloniki airport for Halkidiki.

Pelion

The country of the Centaurs; a mountainous peninsula with lush vegetation, typical villages, mansions overlooking the sea, with sandy coves. A unique region in Greece, praised by Homer and Pindar. The winding roads to villages retain or mansions overlooking the sparkling sea and the refreshing...

Evia island

North of Athens close to the continent is the second largest island after Crete, Evia ! A vast land of contrasting landscapes and beautiful crystal clear waters of the Aegean Sea: wooded hills, coastal plains, beautiful sandy beaches ... its traditional villages and beautiful resorts welcome you...

Contact us

Our experienced Team is available to reply as soon as possible.

Central Office Ptolemeon 1, Athenes 116 35
Tel : +30 210-9602780
Fax : +30 210-9602786
e-mail : dmcheliades@heliades.gr
skype : dmcheliades
Web Administrator : webmaster@heliades.gr
ΜΗΤΕ : 02 06 Ε 61 00 0171500

La Grèce Continentale

Le golfe de Corinthe et le Péloponnèse

Le canal et les stations balnéaires du Golfe de Corinthe, les sites de Mycènes et Epidaure, nauplie et les plages d’Argolide, Sparte, Mystra et ses églises byzantines, les magnifiques côtes du Magne et de Laconie, la fabuleuse Olympie… Sans conteste l’une des plus belles régions de Grèce !

La Grèce Centrale, l’Epire et les Météores

Entre mer et montagne, une région authentique et surprenante : Delphes et sa Pythie, la côte ionienne, les villages perchés des Zagorias, Igoumenitsa, Dodone, Ioannina et son lac, les monastères des Météores sur leurs pitons rocheux.

La Chalcidique

Grecs, Romains et Byzantins ont laissé leurs empreintes sur cette terre splendide, plongeant dans la Mer Egée ses trois péninsules : Kassandra, Sithonia, et le Mont Athos.

VOIR LA VIDEO

Accès en Grèce Continentale

Vols spéciaux pour Athènes depuis Paris et la province. Pour la Chalcidique, vols réguliers pour Thessalonique depuis Paris.

Le Pélion

Le pays des Centaures ; une péninsule montagneuse à la végétation abondante, aux villages typiques, aux belles demeures surplombant la mer, aux criques sablonneuses. Une région unique en Grèce, louée par Homère et Pindare. Les routes en lacets retiennent des villages typiques aux belles demeures ou...

L’ile d’Eubee

Au nord d’Athènes proche du continent se trouve la 2ème plus grande île après la Crête, l’île d’Eubée ! Une terre vaste aux paysages contrastés et baignée par les eaux limpides de la Mer Egée : massifs boisés, plaines côtières, belles plages de sable... ses villages traditionnels et ses agréables...

Contactez-nous

Notre equipe spécialiste est à votre disposition afin de vous répondre le plus rapidement possible.

Bureau Central Ptolemeon 1, Athenes 116 35
Tel : +30 210-9602780
Fax : +30 210-9602786
e-mail : dmcheliades@heliades.gr
skype : dmcheliades
Web Administrator : webmaster@heliades.gr
ΜΗΤΕ : 02 06 Ε 61 00 0171500